

OUTSTANDING HEART WINNERS 2010-2012

#1 School

Jennifer Heineman

#2 School

Dale Spafford

#3 School

Jewell Brown Tanya Powell

#12 School

Bukeka Dixon Patrick Martin

#9 School

Sharon Jackson

#16 School

Joan Cowles Ana Milian

#19 School

Yvette Alberto Kristin Bartnick malena DiPasqual Bukeka Dixon Jaschira melendez

Suzanne Newton courtney nye

#39 School

margaret mary stenzel

#42 School

Kimberly Alfieri carletha collins Richard DeRose

#44 School

Dana Johnson

#50 School

Lisa Peers

#54 School

Dawn Flowers Thompson

#58 School

shelly Boyd

East High School

Joseph Appleby

Rene Ayers

Tajmon (sean) Banks

Darrell Barley

LaTonya Bell

Paul Brigandi

Alicia Cheng

Jeff Christiano

Troy Clancy

Peter clarcq

steven colabufo

Rebecca Conrow

Paul Conrow

mary corteville

Brett Crandall

Bryant Cromartie

maryellen Dennis

Enid DeJesus-Lopez

Gary Dermody

James Fitta

mary Flaherty

Michelle Floyd

Terri Forward

mary Gilbert

Delene Goode

Timothy Graham

Pamela Grant

Susan Gross

Kevin Holmes

stephanie Karns

michelle Lavarnway

Nancy McGrath

East High School

Godfrey Milan

Timothy Morris

Gwynne Mosch

stephanie moss

Logan Newman

Beth O'Donnell

Allen Robinson

Kate schillaci

Anibal Soler

Laura Sickles

stephen sickles

James Spawton Annette Tassey

Toni Lynn VanBramer

Joellen Vassallo**

mario Velasquez

Debra Whitehair

Leda Williams-

matthews Luke Wilson

Kelly Wise

Alecia Zipp-McGlaughlin

Kristin Zizzi

Edison

Patricia Bleier

Deidra Brown

Jim Burns

Kathryn Jensen

megan schroder

Joe schwartz

Aubrery Sheffield

mary Trostle

Edison- Applied Technology

Tre Burton

Kristina carlevatti

Joseph Gullace



Edison- IIT

Joseph Baldino
Leslie Edwards
Brandi Fletcher
Jacqueline Mcclaney
Reginald Simmons
Sharon Sloane
Nelson Vazquez
Julianna Velazquez

Edison- Robert

Brown

Amber Bigley
Jeremy Bulkie
Philip Konechy
Garonia Parchment
Elizabeth Santiago
Stacey Signorino

Edison- STEM

Ann Bounds Liz Casey Adam Rodgers Diane Watkins

Edison Campus

Jennifer Bauch David Burgess Amy canfield marybeth Duffy-Hasenaur Eddie Harris Dennis Johnson Arthur Jordan Larry Morales Joe Monaco Ebony Miller-Gross Hollis Phillips Luisa Piccione Edison Campus Sharon Slone Frank Visca

Patricia Wolkie

Franklin- Finance

Karen Hardaway

Franklin- Vangaurd

Paul Burkin William Broome Anita De la Cruz Nicole Flores Kelly Frost maurice Haskins Heidi Jackson carol Jones Chris Knauf Howard Krug Lorraine Lawrence maria messina carletha Parris Rachel Shepard Andrea Szozda sara walter Lori Whalen

Freddie Thomas

Jennifer Cerami
Dana Delong
RJ Derekson
Paul Lampe
Carrie Varno
Kathleen Vona
Craig Zaremba

Gates-Chili Middle school

Barb Cimino Jeanne Lally

Greece Christian school

Colleen Kelly Katherine Perez

Jefferson

Alesha Johnson

marshall

Laurie Alverio Natalie Barnum Stephanie Bliss Anthony Bianchi Chris Bianchi Danielle Brown Brenda Buckley Kevin Dennis margie Gibson Ronnie Jones Lauren McKoy Lynda Mortis Jason Muhammad Kara stadt cindy stuart Maria Roman Samuel Sacco Lizzie Walker

Monroe

Rose Richmam Keith Vanornum

Monroe BOCES #1

Paula Benetti Jennifer Conjerti Markos Frangakis Aimee Johnson Joyce Rose

Oliver middle school

Mrs. Rowcliffe

<u>Pittsford Sutherland</u> <u>High School</u>

margaret mccann

RCSD-General

Isaac Collins
Shaylin Cox
Reneathea Harper
Jacqueline Johnson
Ms. Leslie
Sandra Pawlak



RCSD-General

marcia Pease Kevin Shepard Jeremy Slick Joan Uveino Cuevas Walker

SOTA

Patricia Albring Joann Aspenleiter Lawrence DeBellis mark Della-Gloria Laura Ferris mathew Fusco Lisa Hofstetter Lisa Kasdin Ellen Lamb clarence Lewis maria mendicino mary Beh Mueller Tom Painting Dorothy Parker Christina Peters Jeffery Roberts christina scahill

School Without Walls commencement

Mariana Barry
Samantha Brody
Jack Hurley
Meg Hurley
Kathy Klien
Walter Jahnke
Kimberly Michels
Anne Marie Panipinto
Gilbert Rosa

school without walls Foundation

Banke Awopetu Robert schneider Jamie Salatino Katleen Klien Lisa Robey

<u>Urban Choice Charter</u> School

Melissa Ashline Renee Catlin Brandi Daniels Sara Gotham Adam Pike Scott Stephenson

Wilson Foundation

Louise Barco Jose Gonzalez Tom Lanseer Chantal Lischer Amanda Purver

Wilson Commencement

Gavin Barry
Shetara Bouie
Emily Bovenzi
Donald Camp
Laura Dow
Tammy Dudek
Diane Ferrucii
Ryan Goff
Rakia Hardaway
Dana Hogancamp
Jennifer Kehoe
Walter Larkin
Scott Lazerek
Audrey Korokeyi

Wilson Commencement

mary mcgohan stephanie monk-George Gregory Mortier Thomas Mueller molly Ortiz-Brazak Anthony Padilla Jessica Phillips Olga Pike Gina Porretta-Baker LUCY Ramos Teresa sarkis-Kruse Kaitlyn schulz spencer sherwood Jennifer smith Ellen Tanner melissa Teaque Deborah Vanzo Teresa wheeler Tara Wade Willie Young

Young Adult Evening High School Danielle Spartano

Danielle Spartano Sybil Tobierre

Young Mothers ई Interim Health Academy

Cheryl Grana Michelle Higgins Sue Orriico—Saitta Eileen Park Natalie Pfluke Marisa Simmon