CUT-FLOWING CUT-FLOWING			
Mayor's Advisory Council Membership			
#	First Name	Last Name	Organization / Affiliation
1	Lovely	Warren	Mayor
2	Leonard	Redon	Deputy Mayor
3	Loretta	Scott	City Council President
4	Dana	Miller	City Council Vice President
5	Louis	Aponte	Charles Settlement House
6	Dave	Beinetti	SWBR Architects
7	Shirley	Boone	North East Area Development (NEAD)
8	Adele	Bouvard	Rochester City School District
9	Leonard	Brock	Rochester - Monroe Anti-Poverty Initiative
10	Myra	Brown	Deacon - Spiritus Christi
11	Carlos	Carballada	E3 Partners (Charter Schools)
12	Clement	Chung	ROC City Coalition
13	Michael	Ciminelli	Rochester Police Department
14	Donald	Crumb	Monroe County (County Executive Rep.)
15	Sherman	Dickerson	Joseph Avenue Business Association
16	David	Flaum	Flaum Management
17	Joel	Frater	MCC Damon City Campus
18	Judy	Нау	Sector 6
19	Tony	Jackson	Panther Graphics
20	Bill	Johnson	Thurston Village Merchant's Association
21	Chris	Jones	BASWA (Business Association of the South Wedge Area)
22	Glenn	Kellogg	Harts Local Grocers
23	Dwane	Mahoney	Boys and Girls Club
24	Bob	Morgan	Morgan Management
25	Gary	Rogers	Dock Hardware
26	Arnie	Rothschild	Rochester Broadway Theater League
27	Naomi	Silver	Rochester Red Wings
28	George	Thomas	Center for Environmental Initiatives
29	Thomas	Warfield	PeaceArt International
30	Marianne	Warfle	Charlotte Merchant's Association
31	Diane	Watkins	19th Ward Neighborhood Association
32	Dave	Watson	City Planning Commission
33	Heidi	Zimmer-Meyer	Rochester Downtown Development Corp. (RDDC)