Rochester Public Library Holiday Closings - 2016

All branches of Rochester Public Library, including Central Library, will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2016 

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2016 

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2016 

Columbus Day: Monday, October 10, 2016 

Veterans Day: Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2016 

Christmas Eve (Observed): Friday, December 23, 2016

Christmas Eve (Closed): Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day (Observed): Monday, December 26, 2016
 

SEE ALSO

Library